Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rubin44

26 Bensalem, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Andrew. Originally from Bensalem, PA now living in Ewing, NJ. I like to keep things simple and strive to surround myself with positive influences. I'm thankful for all the things I've been given in life and if anything comes from being on this site, it's an added bonus.

Farts will always be funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Temple University in 2010 with a degree in Broadcasting. With that being said, I am working as an Endo Tech for a GI practice in Yardley, PA. In other words, I assist with butthole scoping (colonoscopies). Does it get more random?

I also work part-time as a facilitator for Adults with Developmental Disabilities, helping out on weekend trips.

Ultimately, I would like to work for or even possibly start my own child-mentoring service. I want to be able to help young teens who suffer from early stages of depression.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
car-drumming, harmonizing, not seeing movies I should've seen by this point in my life, bowling, eating faster than whomever I'm with, proper grammar, getting along with just about anyone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies: Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, 40 Year Old Virgin, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Austin Powers, Kingpin, I Love You Man

Romantic without being overly Chick-Flicky: 500 Days of Summer, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Adventureland, Beginners, Garden State, Across the Universe

Drama: Inglorious Basterds, Requiem for a Dream, Man on Fire

TV: Parks and Recreation, Friday Night Lights, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Six Feet Under, Boy Meets World, Scrubs, The Wire

Music: Green Day, Oasis, Band of Horses, Good Old War, Bayside, City and Colour, Lord Huron, Rise Against, Young the Giant, Matisyahu, Hozier, New Found Glory, Boyz II Men, Reel Big Fish, FOB, The Vaccines, Mayer Hawthorne, Explosions in the Sky, Fleet Foxes, Rogue Wave, Fitz & The Tantrums, Frank Turner, The Shins, 90s skating rink music

Food: Sushi, guacamole, then everything else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fantasy Football
Friendly Competition
A post-work nap on Fridays
An air conditioned bedroom during the summer
A good laugh
A good poop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How other people turn out the way they do - whether good or bad. I'm very intrigued by others self-awareness or lack therof.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually in Philly, grabbing a beer or two. Or six.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried at the end of Titanic. And in the middle of Air Bud where Josh tries to disown Buddy. I enjoy Marijuana. I blow dry my hair. I don't really have much to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you keep it real

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!