Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rubio1014

25 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How's it going, I graduated from UC Berkeley last may and got a job as a teacher. I'm 22 years old and thank god I have everything I ever dreamed about. A nice place, car, 2 full time jobs ( I'm also a musician) great buddies a really sick collection of dvds. But since I'm new to Oakland I haven't had chance to meet cool people. I'm a nice responsible and respectful guy. You have why questions hit me up. I'm also pursuing a masters in education
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm teaching 6th grade in Oakland and I work with a band on the weekends. Right now in terms of income I have it going for myself. Besides teaching I enjoy going to the gym and I have made it my goal to run 3 types of marathons every year, so far I have one under my belt
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and being on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people tend to notice my green eyes. Since I'm latino, I'm one in a 10000 with colored eyes and my elegant smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a habit of watching jersey shore and American idol. In terms of books I love books by Charles dickenson and R. L. Stine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Gym
Work
Friends
Food
And movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my students and how they are going to change the world one day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out with some of my boys and play a little poker. I love dancing and I have friends who hook me yo at sf night clubs for free. But since I'm new to Oakland I don't know that many people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will answer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know a chill respectful fun guy!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!