Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rubismom

48 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 47 years old and retired from EMS Administration. I had a wonderful 15 year career in EMS which included owning my own ALS Service for 6 years. Honesty is extremely important to me. I have a big heart with a lot of love to give. I want to find someone to spend the rest of my life with, to grow old with. I have a strong moral code and respect myself. I also have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I find a reason to laugh everyday. My friends would describe me as loyal, funny, honest to a fault and very kind. God is important to me and I am a christian. I love movies especially horror, not slasher films but genuine horror films. I also like adventure and science fiction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure that out right now. I'm retired so I have a lot of time on my hands. Considering volunteering at the hospital. I also take care of my elderly mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening. Making friends is easy for me, I think you can never have enough friends. I also love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of humor. I love to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Patterson is one of my favorite novelists, I am currently reading Alex Cross. I love movies, science fiction, horror, action/adventure. Italian has to be my favorite food. I love pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love God family sprite 0 friends sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends maybe hanging with friends, at the movies or maybe staying in and watching a movie or reading. Just depends on my mood at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sucked my thumb until I was way too old.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a decent, honest woman who has a lot of love to give. I am fun loving and like to try new things. I am a passionate woman and I love with all my heart