Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rubixcuber

29 M Florissant, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a nerd, and enjoy movies, card games, board games, video games, etc. I don't mind getting outside sometimes and going camping or hiking, but generally I'm more the indoors type.

I'm extremely honest and loyal to a fault. I tend to be a little quiet around people I don't know very well unless I happen to feel really comfortable around them, but I generally open up after getting to know people.

I've never really been the party/club type. I'd much rather hang out with a group of close friends then go to some loud, crowded place with a bunch of people I don't know. I could probably be persuaded to go with a group though.

That's all I have to say for the moment. Anything you want to know just ask!

I am kind, brainy, and goofy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time as an IT Manager in downtown St. Louis. I'm planning on finishing up my degree during night school at some point now that my company will pay for it.

Fairly recently bought a condo up in Hazelwood and getting used to the whole home ownership thing, with varying degrees of success.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything.

More seriously I guess playing piano, puzzles, games, math, computers, contributing to the inevitable heat death of the universe, drawing, and probably plenty of other things I don't feel like listing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I appear to exist and am human. Hard to notice much else without realizing that first.

Not really sure, never really had to notice the first thing about myself before, or had anyone mention anything in particular. Let me know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have pretty broad tastes.

Some of my favorite authors are Stephen King, JK Rowling, JRR Tolkien, Pierce Anthony, Isaac Asimov, HP Lovecraft, but I will read just about anything.

I like just about every genre of movie, but I'm not a big fan of pure action flicks. I love too many movies to know where to even start listing... Generally Science Fiction / Fantasy is my favorite type though.

I like pretty much any music except really heavy stuff and most rap. I am especially partial to Alternative/Rock and some Classical. Some of my favorite bands are (in no particular order) Pearl Jam, REM, Soundgarden, Weezer, Apocalyptica, RHCP, Cranberries, Goo Goo Dolls, etc...

My favorite types of food are (in approximately descending order): Indian, Italian, and Mexican. I will try most things once, but do not really eat any seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, as far as literally never probably only things like Food, Water, Air, Gravity, Covalent Bonds, and Matter.

But I'm guessing that's not really what is meant in which case:
Movies
Music
Computers
Games
Books
Puzzles
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing some form of games with friends or family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.

It's daytime.

The name of the current day of the week ends in 'day'.

It's night.