Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ruboxx

31 M Burton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everybody, my name's John I'm 30 years old and currently reside in Burton. I'm looking to find some fun people on here, as for relationship wise I'm really not looking for anything to serious as I just got out of a serious relationship in the past few months. I'm currently attending University of Michigan-Flint pursuing a Bachelors in Nursing. I always like to have fun and crack a smile on someone's face it gives me a great feeling inside to know someone is happy.

When I get the chance I like to play video games, but I'm starting to cut back on that now so I can get out there and enjoy the many things that life has to offer. I volunteer not to only help the community out, but I think it's a great opportunity to learn in the process. Mainly, I'm looking for someone that I can hangout with and get to know and if it happens to take that next step to the dating process then so be it. But I can't promise too much beyond that, it actually depends on how we see each other lol. I have no commitment problems at all, so don't take it as I'm afraid of commitment, because I'm not. I just know with going to school and trying to juggle a relationship at the same time might be hard. I love to go to concerts, and try to see any of the bands in the area that I like. I haven't been to a concert in about 2 years now, so I'm looking for my fix on that, hopefully sometime in the near future.

I really don't know what else to say about myself, so I'll pretty much leave the rest to you. If you feel like talking feel free to send me a message and we can talk. If I don't respond to you please don't take it as offensive, but you're probably not something that I'm looking for and I wish you good luck in your journey.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending University of Michigan-Flint to get a Bachelor's Degree in Nursing. I'm still in the beginning stages, but I'm really set on making Nursing a career choice for me. I've always found myself helping people out and also loving the fact that I can help someone. It always brings a smile to my face knowing that I can help someone.
I’m really good at
I'm a very honest person and I hate liars, in fact I can't even lie, because I feel guilty doing so. I'm also a very dependable person if I say I'm going to do something I'm more than likely going to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely would have to be my crazy sense of humor, I love to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music especially heavy metal and rock especially bands like In This Moment, Korn, Volbeat, Slipknot, Sonic Syndicate, etc. I love going to concerts when I get the chance. My favorite food would be anything Mexican.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, meeting my goals, and what my life will be like later on.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the moment, I'm usually doing homework or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find that out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you're looking for a caring, loving, fun guy to be around. I'm not one scared of commitment as most guys are, I just really want to know the person I plan on spending the rest of my life with is the right person.