Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ruby2sdaynewday

66 F Anacortes, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to go new places and meet new people. I love art, jazz and all types of good food. I love to dance, though haven't danced much lately....looking for a good partner.
I am also very empathetic, am fascinated by the natural world and love to have my hair brushed. I believe in personal integrity and responsibility. I also love to work with kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to new places, teaching art to kids, spending time with my kids and grandkids when I can get to CA, and just finding something to smile about each day.
I spend time in CA though I live in WA for most of the year.
I’m really good at
creative projects, baking, cooking, getting babies to stop crying, parallel parking, seeing how the pieces fit, listening and being supportive.
The first things people usually notice about me
A quiet, calm personality with a warm smile. (or so I like to think :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jazz and more jazz, but just about any other kind of music, all types of food with a fondness for strawberries and prawns. I'm reading the current book club book which is good fiction. I like public TV, especially the British mysteries and dramas. I like The Voice, documentaries, cooking shows and HGTV. I love live music anywhere, anytime.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, faith, good food, a good book and some creative project. Okay, some chocolate and an occasional massage are pretty nice too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family, finding something special or interesting in each day, pondering why people do what they do, and wondering what my future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with sisters and friends, staying in and watching a movie, or working on a project. Friday is often just like any other night of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would only share private things with a trusted friend. I'm an open book but you wouldn't find me at the public library.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
we have a few things in common, you are open and honest and would enjoy getting to know an open minded and caring woman who is working on not taking herself too seriously.