Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Moline, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy that has a bit of a nerdy streak. I rarely let things get to me and don't stress out about too many things in life. I'm a big fan of cars and have a couple of classics that I am working on restoring myself. I also like to do some computer gaming as a way to keep up with friends from college. I've built several computers for myself as well as friends in the past as that has always been something that interests me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides working full time I'm currently refinishing parts of my house and restoring one of my classic cars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands. I've always been curious about how things work and what makes them tick. I love tearing things apart and putting them back together, or at least trying to get it back together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. I've always had one since I was able to grow it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite show right now is The Big Bang Theory. I can't get enough of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cars
My Computer
My Phone
My Close Friends
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What project I can work on next. I'm currently working on my house and a car, but once those are finished I'll need a new project to start on. I'm always looking thinking about ideas on what to change next or what I can improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home. Friday's one of the few days I know I won't be going in to work the next day, hopefully, and can just sit down and relax.