Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ruferto

30 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love traveling. Some of my favorite spots: Australia, India, Japan, and the Caribbean. One country at a time, I'll take over the world... or at least take a picture.

I'll try anything at least twice - which can lead to great adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days I dabble in internet mischief, animation & various things electronic. I like do whatever it is that I'm interested in and I'm interested in a lot.

Like trying to learn five languages or so. I'm up to 3 now. It's easy and it's hard, just takes a lot of practice. I think next is Russian or Italian... any suggestions?

I like exploring new places and wandering around through different venues. A well mixed drink is a good end to a long day (or a good start to a long night).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... hugs, computer stuff, wrestling bears - you know, the usual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I begin and end in sotto voce. Somewhere in the middle, there's dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have way too many. I tried the e-reader thing, but like holding a real book more.

Movies: Moulin Rouge, Battle Royale, A clockwork orange, V for Vendetta, most Miyazaki movies, Robin Hood-Men in Tights, Amelie, tons of old and new martial arts movies and i kind of have a soft spot for korean dramas. Captain and Commander, Trainspotting, Nine, 300, Sin City, Lust, Caution...

Music: Have over 9000 songs in my mp3 player. Even I don't know what all I listen to.

Food: If it's delicious, feed it to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music
- Books
- Holidays
- Computers
- Women
- Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things work... or not work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably Out and About. Usually hanging out with friends, visiting an exhibit or seeing a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tumblr.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go dancing.

... or you want to join me on my constant hunt for cool, semi-secret spots in the city.

... or you want to challenge me to a duel (table tennis / bowling / knives in the courtyard at dawn / etc ).