Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ruffledwings

21 Fredericton, New Brunswick, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
welll to start off i am a MAJOR gamer!!! I love to play CoD and yes I will kick your ass noobs! hah! I also play Ragnarok and wow.

i am a very nice person, so dont be afraid to talk to me! i love heavy metal and batman. thats pretty much it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i am taking a break from school, planning on going to art school next year to cotinue my love for drawing but for now im just gonna game it up lol!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing and gaming lol thats it though ):
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes! i got told that all the time! they also say my hair and my fun personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my fave books are the outsiders, to kill a mockingbird, macbeth and great gatsby.

My ultimate favourite movies of all time are fight club and the hangover

i only watch game of thrones and pretty little liars

i like all music! but my fav is heavy metal for sure rock on!!

i love all food lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. games!
2. music!
3.books
4. food
5. dank weed
6. my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
im a pretty intellectual person so i find myself day dreaming a lot (the weed doesn't help lol!!) so i pretty much think about everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
gaming with my bros!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im depressed .....and have anxiety
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to a chill girl!