Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rugbyprodigy24

25 M Wrightsville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Anthony. I'm a writer in South Central PA who's big into sports. I'm a big fan of the Yankees, Packers, Devils and Knicks, but I'll watch just about any team in most sports if the game is good.

I played football in high school and rugby in high school and college. Nowadays, I try to stay as active as possible playing basketball or football when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a writer for a newspaper in South Central PA. I love what I do, even if the subject matter from time to time gets annoying. Eventually, I want to be a sports writer for a newspaper, covering any kind of sports at any level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Remember the Titans, Four Brothers, Friday Night Lights, Major League, Saving Private Ryan, Boondock Saints, American History X, American Gangster.

Shows: Mad Men, Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Entourage, Banshee.

Music: Everything. Linkin Park, Rise Against, Rage Against the Machine, Nirvana, Bayside, Thrice, Jay-Z, B.I.G., Lupe Fiasco.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Water
2) Friends
3) Family
4) Sports
5) My Computer
6) A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Get rid of the "about" part. I just think a lot. Whether its about a certain way to go about writing an article at work or what one of my favorite sports teams needs to do in the offseason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, whether its out in the city or a low-key night. Either is a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not really private if I'm willing to admit it now is it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love sports, think tall guys are awesome, or if you want to get to know more about me.