Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rugger2244

26 Broomall, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Wes. Born just outside the city and lived there all of my life. I went to college out of the state and now I'm back home, working and playing rugby. I like to swim, travel (as much as possible) cook and hang out with friends as much as I can. I am a dog guy I have a 4 year old pup and he's awesome. I have a good job now but I look to further my career and goals soon by switching to another career path. I am a huge philly sports guy. I love to be spontaneous I never need plans and I am good with that.

Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask. I'll be more than happy to fill you in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a compliance analyst but studying to become an actuary. I also play rugby for Philly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going on random adventures... Making the most out if any situation... Making friends and family laugh... dancing well not really but if there is music ill dance to it haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All music except heavy metal, I prefer comedies when it comes to movies, as for food I like to experiment and try new things, books I will read just about anything upon a recommendation
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Being active (sports, outdoors anything)
My dog
Traveling/being a tourist
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to instigate a conversation on here haha.

Where I will be in a little bit of time. Will I have met all my goals?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a couple of friends, grabbing drinks or going to an event (concert/game) I like to get out of the house often but I love staying in and watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I'll tell you I'll admit everything but you just have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything about me