Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ruglabok

29 West Kingston, RI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work 3rd shift in construction, so I'm giving this a shot and seeing what could happen, i love to just relax and enjoy life to its fullest. I love sports, i could play or watch them all day, i played college baseball at Johnson & Wales University. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me, i'm very open and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd like to buy a house in the next couple years and hopefully find a woman to settle down with and start a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, Computers ( Since i went to college for it anyways lol) sports, i love them. Working with my hands, building houses or additions, or just fixing up little things around the house. Restoring old cars or just working on family or friends cars. I'm a man of many trades
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big smile, nice eyes, sense of humor and personality or that i have a big ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - So many to list, so if you want just ask me
Movies - All the Saw Movies, Cop Out, Rambo, Transporter Movies, Katt Williams: The Pimp Chronicles... I have tons of movies at home, so i watch a variety of movies.
Music - Eminem, Big L, Wu-Tang, 2-Pac, BIGGIE, DMX, Mobb Deep, 50 Cent, Cassidy, Metallica, Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam, The Doors, The Eagles... So many to list, but i love all types of music genres, so I'm very open to listening to anything.
Food - I eat just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals , Family, Friends, Food, Water, Cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for myself and also about where I will be in 5 yrs, 10 yrs or even 20 yrs down the line.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the recording studio recording songs, out for a couple of drinks at the bar, sitting outside with a fire and a couple of drinks with the guys or just layin on the couch with my cat watchin a movie. Friday nights are very unpredicatable :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've taken my fair share of pictures, but i guess who hasnt right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in getting to know more about me :)