Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dvdmrhd

57 M Lewiston, ME

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–62
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cultivate kindness, consistency, predictability and satori. I don't break the law, hurt animals or vote Republican. ENFJ DGLD

In my adult life I have lived in Massachusetts, Connecticut, Iowa, New York, California, France, and Spain. I've also traveled a bit though I prefer to settle down somewhere and get to know how things work. I've never been in the military and never earned more than the median wage. I love to talk with people who have unconventional ideas and sometimes wish that my body could still tolerate alcohol so that I could hang around in bars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a children's librarian, canvassing for the Democrats, walking the dog, flirting, reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at seeing nonintuitive truths about the world, talking with people who are very different from me, making women laugh, and enjoying the world without buying stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall and remarkably handsome with a sort of Kennedyesque charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Richard Russo, Garth Nix, Sam Lipsyte, Jared Diamond, Paul Krugman, Daniel Kahneman.
Movies: Coen brothers, Wes Anderson, action, humor, Midnight in Paris, Lincoln (Spielberg finally made a good movie!), Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.
TV: Madmen, Archer, Sherlock, Big Bang Theory.
Music: simple stuff that makes you feel like dancing.
Food: like everything but can't eat refined sugar. I have never in my adult life refused to try some new dish. I usually eat only one meal per day and forage the rest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The usual: compassion, moderation, humility.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retiring and moving someplace else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
By Friday, I am ready for "the promise of an early bed." Saturday morning is funtime for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always had a soft spot for women who are smart and kind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a kind, physically affectionate, intellectual (or at least pseudo) woman about my age, happy and optimistic. You seek a close relationship of mutual growth.