Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rukna

32 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say about myself? They made a couple of movies about my life – Slumdog Millionaire and The Namesake. Rent those and you’ll know pretty much everything about me. Just kidding. But not really.

All joking aside, I enjoy laughing, the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, cooking (ok, food in general!) and socializing with fun people. I try to play tennis and soccer whenever I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a biotech company and doing the grad school thing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in mundane things, staying active, and knowing random pop-culture factoids. I’m also a shuffleboard NINJA.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(shorter) people tell me I’m tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Road, anything by Noam Chomsky, Life of Pi and at one point in time, The Bernstein Bears
Movies: Fear of a Black Hat, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars (the original trilogy, which was subsequently ruined by the new trilogy), Wes Anderson, The Coen Brothers.
Music: Arctic Monkeys, Muse, Vampire Weekend, Modest Mouse, Big Boi, Lupe Fiasco, Jay-Z and The Shins, just to name a few.
Food: Indian food, obviously. The Old Fashioned and The Weary Traveler.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Colbert Report, my iPod, essential amino acids, my camera, corrective eyewear, a tennis racquet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the world to spend my next vacation--hopefully South America. How the human race will survive. Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do what many people do - stay up late watching movies or hitting the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don’t have a middle name. This occasionally leaves me feeling sad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a passionate, down to earth woman who likes to stay active. You have a witty and/or sarcastic sense of humor. Can you take a joke and dish one out from time to time? Well, we might get along wonderfully.

Or, if you need someone to play tennis with or need a goalie for your soccer team.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!