Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ruledbyhuahuas

44 F Glendale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love spending time with men who practice yoga and meditation. I have gone through yoga teacher training and though I have a government job, I actually teach yoga in my work place. Yogic philosophy and the combined art and science of self improvement are my passion.

I would love to have a mate who is like-minded and who values a woman who is down to earth, practical, sober, health-conscious, mindful, intelligent, and not looking for a party or diamonds. I prefer men who are as educated as I am and who shy away from what others might think of as 'mainstream' thinking.

If you vote D, can tell a good story, don't smoke, eat salads, ride bicycles, and like to camp we'll probably get along.

If you carry a gun for personal safety, vote R, like going to sporting events every week and enjoy camping out in front of the TV with a beer and a pizza then we're not going to connect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just accepted a new position with the county and will be working in Peoria, living in Glendale. Coming from Tempe, it seems like a huge change. I have never lived so far West in the valley and am concerned about the lack of yoga studios I will have to choose from.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination, cooking eggs, and communicating with canines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: all types - from self-help to Stephen King
Movies: all kinds
Shows: Not really a tv person.
Music: all kinds but particularly fond of Zeppelin
Food: I love Thai vegetarian dishes and my homemade quiche
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wonderful adult son
My adorable chihuahuas
My bike
My yoga mat
My hiking boots
A sensitive and sensual man with whom I may share stories and kisses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What type of job I really want to find.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is ruled by my two chihuahuas - they own me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to write.