Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rum_n_monkey

26 M Manchester, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Turkish (Poorly), Greek (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Firstly, I have no idea why I chose this username. I was possibly drunk on rum and saw a monkey and in a drunken moment thought it would be a fantastic username. Which is clearly isn't. However, I still find these things hard to write without coming across like a complete tosser giving too many opinions, but I will try. I'm a pretty laid back, chilled out person. Open to new ideas and people, also fairly easy to get along with. However I am brutally honest. I don't mean it in a bad way and most of my friends find it a good point in my personality. I don't really know what else to say now. Feel free to message to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I figured early on in life though that I would rather do a job which I enjoy rather than one I don't for more money. Life is too short and rarely find myself in a tricky financial situation. Where there is a will, there is a way, so if I want something bad enough I will get it! Anyway I've now finished college in Glasgow and I'm back to the world of job-hunting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm too modest to fill this section in. Maybe I'm good at modesty. I apparently give good advice, but I think that may have something to do with being honest with people no matter what.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I'm regularly told that I look older than I am. It doesn't bother me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't not listen to music at any point. I'm pretty sure my entire life has a soundtrack, which is extremely varied. I can't read fiction as I find real life to be much more interesting. Movies I would say anything by Tarantino, along with anything that will make me laugh or has lots of things going "boom" in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Passport (strange choice, but its my freedom)
2. Car (see above)
3. Money (makes the world go round)
4. Music (see previous section)
5. Phone (socialite, I know)
6. Friends (I do have real life friends off the internet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I did last night/week/month. I have a terrible memory, although I'm good with names, and random pieces of information I will never need again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday, I could be away to sea and therefore working, or in the pub, seeing friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything off the top of my head, but I have amusing stories from over the last couple of years. Feel free to ask and I will tell the truth :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting or have something to talk about. Or feel free to email if you have nothing to say but have the urge. I don't mind.