Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Long Island City, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 2, 2012
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a smartass big mouth godless heathen who loves a good debate. as a former dj i still occasionally crave the nightlife but increasingly find myself enjoying quiet chill evenings in. i believe music and art and skiing are crucial to a worthwhile existence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to have as much fun as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking. skiing. swimming. cooking. kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my voice. ive been making my living off of my big mouth for all my adult life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i try to read the odyssey every couple of years. john irving is my favorite author. i recently got a library card for the first time since high school and am loving it! my favorite movies have been the same since i was a teenager, betty blue and diva, but i love a million more. i dig lots of tv: sons of anarchy, breaking bad, boardwalk empire, lovejoy, IT crowd, darling buds of may, red dwarf, larry sanders, friday night lights, gilmore girls, game of thrones, roseanne. there is quality in all formats of music, some just require more effort to find. i was an alternative/electronic dj so those are my goto styles. bonus if you are familiar with both killing joke and underworld. due to morriseys guilt trip i tried being a vegetarian but it only lasted a year. im high protein now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music. art. beaches. mountains. beauty. deliciousness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. pondering is my favorite time expender.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to bed at a responsible hour because i volunteer early saturday mornings. (the only night this applies btw.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
clowns are scary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a fun, music/art loving, self sufficient lovely lady who doesnt take shit too seriously.