Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rumeur2rose

52 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 47–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, "Lucky Charms" I am.
Being healthy and appreciate silly things...yolo. That could just bring you on the other side of the mountain without no expectations. I say we either get worst or better toward us and others. Great, to have the choice of figuring out my desire to push a bit further.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in a field that I know very well, but sometimes I would like or maybe do I wish to do something else...A few years ago went for an non-traditional course. (Big man World)...I learned a new form of art, and look around you it is full of it.
I am part of a Master Swim Club which I recently got involved, I learn and I like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In general; I start something and will finish the procedure in the best of my knowledge and interest. I could say I am a dedicated person, details of course. Good job, good work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an outgoing person and not afraid of trying what ever my interest at heart. Versatile person; I am easy to adjust in circumstance that may come along the way. I considered this a asset in life because a good part of people are in a constant drama through out every day living. Chic and dirty hands either one suit me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like sport so...recently this one that I find you could easily incorporated in any situations of life "L'entrainement psychologique pour le sport". and also like the movie "Les Miserables" by Victor Hugo a writer in the 1840
RockGardening is fun too, love landscaping...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter seeing her becoming a beautiful butterfly...
Our 2 male cats; a differrent responsibility TLC.
Like red vine.
Like sunny days and rainy days.
Like the sport that I practice.
Laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I had achieve a totally different career...would I been happier ??
My little life, I decide my next Chapter...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My sanctuary and happy to be home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
(You) got a good sense of humour also a natural at heart. I like to honor you with a "Gold Medal".
Warranty / If no real Gold Medal I will figure it out eventually.