Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Worthing, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 25, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Space camp
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very good sense of humour (I think!) and love all music. Other things I love include log fires, snow, mountains, good restaurants, cuddles, going to work, coming home from work, travelling, Fridays, Mondays, dogs, a cold beer, a long walk, coffee, talking to mum and dad on the phone, a bottle of white wine with a friend on a hot summer evening, a bottle of red wine with a friend on a cold winters evening, cooking, laughing, buying gifts, staying in hotels, a good laugh, a full English breakfast on a Sunday morning, Pub quiz's and loads of other things.

Things I hate - stubbing my toe and a few other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Head down, crack on with work....... until somone comes along to distract me ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most would say i'm outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - really dont read as much as i should
Movies - Godfather, Pirates of the Caribbean, Papillon, Monsters Inc. UP - and loads more
Shows- Love shows but not the kinda thing a bloke does with a bunch of mates!
Music - LOVE anything 80's - 90's and loads of current stuff
Food - eating out, told i'm very good in the kitchen (not sure that was cooking though)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My music collection
My passport
My belly button (not sure why, guess it would just be strange not to have one)
Anti wrinkle cream
The countryside
The Sea at my doorstep
The ability to count to six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to put in my profile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad the week's over
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an account on okcupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You (like me) are young at heart and have a mental age around 30. If you can do things on the spur of the moment, are not scared to try something new, actualy want a relationship, live fairly local because it makes it hard to be impulsive if you're half way across the country and have taken the time to read my profile because i have will have read yours. x