Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Woodstock, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5, 2011
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm BACK (again)!!!! Okay, after a long break from the cupid world, I have come back to you all. So for all of you that have tried to contact me and received nothing in return....That is why, now feel free to say hello, and if I like what I see and hear, you may hear back from me....
Okay, now hold your breath until I message you back. *wink wink*

I am now 25 years old and I graduated a year ago (wow) with my degree in musical theatre from Kennesaw State University. So art, theatre, and music are obviously very important to me. I sing all the time, in my car, in my room, wherever. I was born in Georgia and have lived here almost all my life. I haven't had the chance to travel yet in my life. But I know I would love to see a Broadway show at New York and the scenic beauty of Ireland, and anywhere else really. I want to visit Alaska, Hawaii, and all of the United States, cheesy yes, but still.

I love the outdoors. I like camping, although I haven't done it in a long time. And even sitting in my backyard makes me happy. Except when the bugs come around me. Could someone invent an outside that doesn't include bugs?

I have had some bad luck with men, but I'm open-minded and optimistic.
I am very trusting, sometimes to a fault. I have a hard time seeing the bad in people. I am a very loving and caring person. I am a giver. I like to make the people I am with feel loved and appreciated, relaxed and I want everyone to just have a great time. If the people around me are unhappy, I feel like I am not doing my job.

I want a man who can take care of me but will let me take care of him too.

I am sociable, artistic, and witty
What I’m doing with my life mean right at this very second? I am on okcupid filling out a stupid profile. Who's asking? huh?

But seriously. I'm working, which is better than some people have it, so I feel bad complaining. Trying to spend as much time as possible with my friends and family. And other stuff.
I’m really good at
hhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. ask me.

haha. well, lets see. I'm really good at giving massages! And I love to do it too!
The first things people usually notice about me
Depending on the person...My hair, my height(or lack there of) or my eyes, actually everyone that has seen my pictures on here say they like my smile. Men that can't think past their privates would first notice other completely uninteresting, yet admittedly attractive, physical attributes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am turning this into my guilty pleasure section...No not like THAT sicko!!!
Guilty Pleasure:
(a)cheesy romance novels with lots of sex in which the man ALWAYS falls completely head over heals for the woman and they live happily ever after in the end.
(b)I am completely obsessed with South Park. I have each season on dvd(good for putting on the tv when you want to focus on other things)!!!
(c)I must admit that I hate to buy cds. I know, what a shame, I am a horrible person. I just use Itunes, sparingly, through my computer. Mostly rock chick music, stuff like Tori Amos, Liz Phair, and Fiona Apple. I must also say that I am addicted to show tunes-I sing along.
(d)Firefly, super fantastic.
The six things I could never do without
my cell phone, my laptop, a stage on which to sing, friends, my family, clothing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I actually do think about serious issues often, sometimes, maybe not. I like to joke around. But mostly, its either to make people happy and/or to hide my true feelings; my hopes, fears, and insecurities.
On a typical Friday night I am
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. do you really wanna know?

If I'm lucky, I'm spending time with all of the amazing people who I call my friends, rehearsing, going out, whatever: i'm open for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I joined an online dating service...shhhhhhh, don't tell.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I am really compassionate. Ok, so I'm not scientific, and I may be kinky...sometimes. But I am a really caring person. Message me if you want to find out more about me straight from the source. Or if you just want to have a great time.