Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rumrunnerducky

28 Evans, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent college grad with a BS, my studies focused mainly on ecology, marine ecology, & ichthyology. I love the ocean with all of my being & aspire to find a job that will bring me coastal and one that I honestly never wish to retire from.

I enjoy reading books, curling up at watching movies and spending time with my friends. I also enjoy a lot of outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, kayaking and rock climbing. I tend to be a hopeless romantic and enjoy long walks on the beach.

I'm a huge pirate lover, and have tons of random facts about pirates and piracy. I do model on occasion but it's a part time job.

My life seems to revolve around a pursuit of knowledge, work, family/friends and my pets. It's a fun juggling act, but well worth every minute to achieve my goal of becoming a marine biologist. I enjoy curling up at the end of the night and reading or writing.

I am thrill seeking, unique, and outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have a Bachelor of Science in biology. I'm working hard to save up cash to move either to a field related job or to grad school, for a Master's in Marine Biology, whichever happens first.

Currently, I'm enjoying my job as a childcare provider helping to mold the lives of our younger generation. I keep quite busy with my regular job & part time nanny position for several families. Some days there truly doesn't seem like there are enough hours in the day to get everything I want to get done, but c'est la vie I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Outdoorsy stuff
Making jokes
Coming up with random songs & singing them terribly
Cooking & trying new recipes
Biology
"Nerdy" stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What people see without ever admitting to me...
Honestly who knows. Whatever it is that grabs someone's attention about me is what people notice first. ;-) Vague answer, but I don't always receive the same answer from different people. My eyes and lips seem to be common focus points, it doesn't mean that everyone in the world notices that first however.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Big Ann Rice fan. I do read comic books/graphic novels and I'm not ashamed to admit it. Dr. Seuss books, since I read those a lot as a nanny. My pirate and mythology books. Anything with a good plot that I have time to read.

Movies: Anything Tim Burton, Pirates (POTC) trilogy, Vampire Knight, Finding Nemo, 300....

Music: I'm a big fan of classic rock, any kind of rock will do. I also enjoy classical, opera, musicals, and sea shanties. I like to believe I can listen to anything at least once.

Food: I'm very culture diverse when it come to food. I enjoy Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Southern (yes it's a food style), Mexican... the list goes on. Here is where I definitely want to try everything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Ocean
My pets
People
I'll think about the rest later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To be honest... My undergraduate research, fish (not fishing... There is a BIG difference), the ocean, family & friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or out on the town. I tend to plan my weekends spontaneously so where ever I am I can have fun, enjoy myself or whatever I want... depending on what my schedule calls for in life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may act tough, but occasionally there comes a time when it's all a big front so I don't end up getting hurt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a creep.