Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

run2dea

31 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly just looking to meet someone who is pretty laid back and just likes to have fun. I'm a big goofball, I love kids and I love staying as active as possible. It's important that I find someone who likes to work out and stay active as well. I'd be happy to divulge more, but would rather just ask/answer questions. You know? I was in the Air Force for about 5 years and now I'm currently going to IUPUI to complete my degree in health care management. I love country music and I also enjoy some good 80's music. I don't like to go out a whole lot, but am usually always willing to jump out on the dance floor if the mood is right. I'm a very simple man. I really enjoy being active and always have the most fun when I'm outside. I'm really looking to find a girl that just wants to hang out and do fun things with me and then possibly grow into something more. No pressure, just enjoying one another's company like friends to start. I hope that makes sense.
My ideal woman would be one who would like to run or play golf with me. I've always enjoyed the thought of being active with a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent the last five years as an active duty member of the Air Force and now I'm in the reserves. I'm also attending IUPUI while working as a server on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm embarrassingly good at corn hole or some of you may call it bags. I just like games like that. It's pretty typical for family barbecues to include a yard game or two. I also really enjoy any and all sports, I prefer to play rather than watch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall so many people notice that. I also recall a person or two making comments about my jaw line for reason... Lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm kind of a nerd when it comes to books because I enjoy some fantasy books like the Lord of the rings trilogy and I also enjoy John Grisham books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and friends are the most important things to me. I think other things are important but can live without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I spend quite a bit of time thinking about school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're kind, fun and think physical fitness is important. I'm not saying I want a hard body or anything. A healthy lifestyle is important though...