Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

run963

44 Kingston, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty active, open minded person looking for someone who is looking for a fun relationship. I like to run and volunteer for local 5Ks and other distance races. Lately I've been working on my life outside of work. Career is important to me, but it is just part of what makes up a balanced life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This year has been filled with new experiences. I've graduated medical school, started residency, and moved to a new state. I'm very excited for my new career. I keep active by working out, and hanging out with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener, and like to coach others to live healthier lives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently addicted to The Song of Ice and Fire series by George RR Martin. It's an epic work of fantasy, but I do like non-fiction as well. My next book will either a re-read of the Hobbit or a book about the nature and origin of inner city violence. Oh, and I'm a huge Breaking Bad fan, Game of Thrones fan, and many other HBO shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sleep
2. Running and working out
3. Family and Friends
4. Books and movies
5. Coffee (just one in the morning)
6. Time in nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work is pretty busy, but if I have free time, I enjoy good movies and good food - spent with good company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in an equal partner, and if you like to laugh !