Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runNski

25 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in New Jersey and moved to New York City for work. I am enjoying exploring NYC and I'm always looking for new and exciting things to do.

I have played sports my whole life and I am a big fan of soccer, track, and skiing. I am also an adventure-seeker and I love mountain biking and hiking.

Message me if you want to find out more!

Ps: If you have climbed Half Dome, mountain biked in Moab, or skied in Whistler, you get major bonus points!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the process of trying to figure that out. Living in NYC, enjoying my first full-time job in finance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what you have to say and always having a sense of adventure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and the fact that I'm very easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Bringing Down the House, Between a Rock and a Hard Place

Movies: Bourne Identity, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Die Hard, Fast and Furious, Breakfast Club, American Pie, Day After Tomorrow

Shows: Dexter, Hawaii 5.0, Friday Night Lights, White Collar, Suits, Burn Notice, Covert Affairs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, adventure, tv, running shoes, my skis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my next ski trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. I'll often go out to a bar, but I'm also a big fan of chilling at home, grabbing a beer, and watching tv with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm can be shy at first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute, fun, and something about me catches your eye. Also, being Jewish is definitely a plus.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!