Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runaroundk

27 F Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Washington state.

My grown up background is in strategic communication for good causes. And distance running.

I came to Carolina in a career leap to focus on my passion for nutrition, understand more about how the built environment impacts health and how to reduce disparities starting with the littlest ones.

I have an extremely dry sense of humor, fueled by a conservative upbringing and political background.

As a Northwest native, great coffee, fusion cuisine and a good glass of wine are my down home comforts.

I'm allergic to cows. All the dairies, all the taco meats, and all the cheeseburgers. Vegetables are my jam, so it isn't so bad.

I love NPR, nerdy pop culture things like TED Talks, and bedtime stories from The Moth.

I am always down for travel, whether it's a spontaneous road trip or somewhere abroad.

I do my best to surround myself with folks who are friendly, considerate and loving toward their friends, family and strangers.

My loved ones are those who I not only get along with naturally, but people who also broaden my perspective, move and challenge me, and who I learn from every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a growing nonprofit working to improve access to local fruits and vegetables for all incomes.

I'm looking into grad schools in Carolina that can satisfy my knowledge and career cravings. I'm also exploring what the southeast does for fun, which is something I could give more of to myself lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing a tiny vegetable garden in a bookcase on my second story apartment patio.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog, the Mayor. My neighbors and I know each other by our dogs' names. And maybe my dry humor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Sunlight (still bitter, Seattle)
The water
Fresh produce
A supportive amoeba of friends, family and mentors
Writing tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making my world as big as it can be. When and where to pursue a Master's. And quitting life to travel abroad and soaking up as much knowledge as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down (read: passed out) with my dog after a long work week, or having a drink with friends at a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog ate a blue ink cartridge last week. I couldn't even be mad at him.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, have a great laugh, and like to get out and find things that make you light up like the Fourth of July.