Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runaway-robot

27 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a jack-of-all-trades kind of guy. My interests are all over the place, which keeps me busy. I'm generally a positive person, a good listener, and a great person to come to for a different point of view or just to vent. I'm an INTJ, but have also been called an idealist. I know a lot of random facts covering a wide array of topics. You'd be surprised at how far you can get hitting the random button on Wikipedia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a pretty sweet job where I write software all day and work with several friends. We do have a lot of fun in our downtime, so I'm really glad to have a job I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking things apart and figuring out how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I just got some cool new glasses, so probably those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll watch pretty much anything if I find it interesting. I'm usually watching documentaries or whatever I can find on Netflix. Random series favorites include: Battlestar Galactica, Lost, Arrested Development, and Seinfeld.

As far as music, I'm mostly into alternative rock, 90s pop punk, and really just about anything with a jammin' guitar. Sampler: Brand New, Taking Back Sunday, Deftones, Radiohead, Weezer, In Flames, Tool, Death Cab for Cutie, Silversun Pickups, This Town Needs Guns, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Instead of six things I could never do without, we're going to do "six random things about me":

- I'm left handed.
- I have a passion for cars that I share with my Dad and my brother. I like going to car shows and, sadly, have been to the opening night of every Fast and Furious movie.
- I have a niece and a nephew, and love being an uncle!
- I lived in Minneapolis for a summer. Wasn't awesome, but I did get to help work on aircraft systems while I was interning up there.
- I was voted "Most Talented" in high school, that's pretty cool right?
- I used to compete in car stereo competitions, and had a ridiculously loud stereo in my first car. Don't worry, that car is long gone, as is that phase.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future I guess. Space travel would be cool. I think we can all agree on that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or co-workers. Lately we've frequented a small bar near a friend's place that always has a pool table open. Usually nothing too crazy, but we head downtown or over to Mass Ave every now and then.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, independent, and comfortable with yourself.

Bonus points:
- Have fantastic grammar
- Play fantasy football
- Can drive a stick-shift