Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runbakvike8

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated Western Washington University with a bachelor's degree in Business Management in March of 2009. I enjoy reading, camping, swimming, exercising, and making people laugh.

I just moved to Shoreline, WA and looking to meet new friends that can show me the area. Any takers?

I am charismatic, laid-back, and charming
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for a small, non-profit adult family home for adults with disabilities. I do most, if not all of the administrative work for the business. Aside from that, I pretty much do what every typical 20 something year old does in this country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, making people laugh, being a good friend, and having a lot of fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would probably have to say my smile because I always have one on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by Dan Simmons. I liked the Harry Potter books and read a couple books by Stephen King.

I like a wide range of movies so I do not have any particular favorites, but I have seen a lot. It's kind of one of my hobbies.

I like rock and rap and I am learning to tolerate country.

My favorite food might be macaroni and cheese. I pretty much lived off of it in college!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. sports
3. water
4. food
5. sleep/relaxation
6. showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A whole lot of randomness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with some friends. If I am not doing that then I am at home watching a movie or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is for another day. you have to get to know me first.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to have fun with and make you laugh. I like to have a good time and try my hardest to make sure those around me do too.