Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runbik63

51 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone that has similar interests and likes to go out to eat, curl up on couch and watch a movie, or work out (run, bike, ski, walk around lakes, take dogs to dog park, etc.) together. I am easy going, open minded, adventurous, and like to spend time outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard in career that is physical, challenging, fast paced, and sometimes exhausting. When not working, I am walking my dogs, heading to the lakes, biking, hiking, Nordic skiing, or other such activities outdoors. Sometimes I head somewhere to enjoy a beer on a patio or catch a happy hour with daughter or son to get caught up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logic and analytical thinking as well as trying new things. Also, most people would say I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious laugh. My blue eyes or my butt? Depends on which side they see me from.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Celestine Prophecy, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Mutant Message Down Under.
Movies: Snatch, Short Bus, Bourne series,
Music: Anything but twangy country. Especially like Blues, and Jazz
Food: Pretty much anything. Love finding new places with new cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious water, air, food, ........I can really do without anything.
However, if I list the things I'd miss the most if I did not have, I would have to say...........

Kids
Honesty and Integrity
Coffee/Tea
Chocolate (dark preferably)
Nature and Landscapes
Physical activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it is so hard to find another human being that is real AND has time in their life to share with someone. One OR the other just isn't cutting it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed early because I work at 4am on Saturdays. If I have Saturday off, then I am looking for something new to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask. I'm really quite open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded and looking for friendship, a workout partner, activity partner, or possibly more.