Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runeenmann72

42 Ellicott City, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will write about myself, but I always believe that you get a better idea when you actually have a fluid conversation with someone, so you can actually go ahead and read and decide if you would like to get to know me better, or surprise yourself and just don’t and start talking to me, the choice is yours.
I'm a very active, professional, love: art, music, movies, outdoor activities, running, swimming, biking, snowboarding, paintball, soccer, traveling, love to cook (I'm pretty good at it), music ( I have a huge collection, I’m a bit of a music/movie buff), love live music shows, dancing (yes, dancing), computers and electronics, and I like to try anything new that catches my eye...
I'm also very much into good nutrition, and I believe in eating healthy and organic. I love food, but good food more than anything, so you will see me reading labels and in the produce section mainly. My two favorite stores, Whole Foods and Trader Joe's.
I'm an avid runner, Full Marathons, and anything below that of course, 200 Mile relay races, and Triathlons. I did my first Half-Ironman October 2nd 2011, and I loved, and I have done 5 Half-Ironman Triathlons and on June 19th I completed my first Full Ironman distance Triathlon (140.6 miles)...
I like to get to know someone, chat, hang out, go on a few dates and see what happens. I usually have no expectations more than a date that can turn into a friendship, and maybe more from there. Of course instant chemistry always moves things faster. Intelligent conversations always steal my attention and maybe more. Oh, I have tats that are covered, since I like to look professional while at work, and even though I plan to get more they will never be in places than can be visible.
I'm a geek at heart, I love technology and computers and everything related.
If you like True Blood, you score points... (not a requirement), if you know who The Mars Volta, BT, or Gustavo Cerati are you score big points.
I have also been faced with the fact that women think I want someone as active as me, although it would be great it is not a requirement, I would like to meet someone healthy and active, and that can understand that my passion for the sport , and that the passion for it will never be greater than the passion for my “partner in crime”. ;-)

Honesty is key, and I really appreciate an answer even if it is to say “thank you, but no thank you”.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, enjoying it, and training for my first Full Ironman... and traveling when I get a chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told , my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I am specific this it will be longer than my actual profile....
I am into ethnic foods (sushi is my favorite), music (almost all except country, rap, and latin [I can dance it, I would not listen to it]), movies, I will watch most no matter what genre, yes even chick flicks, as long it is a good one, yes there are good chick flicks....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
(Not in a particular order)
mobile phone/electronics
running shoes and running/ triathlon gear
my bike
good food
my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next race
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my kids or hanging out with friends having/making some good food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was wrong only once, the day I thought I was wrong.
(this is a very stupid question, because once you admit it stops being private, SPECIALLY if you post it online)
DUH, OKC, DUH!!!! ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and think we could get along and have lots of fun, and by fun I mean fun not "fun".... I believe that if we have fun together, the other "fun" just happens... Unless we just get along as friends, which is also very cool.