Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runfourlife

24 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hoping to meet someone that also shares my passion for Christ, Family and Life! I have a bit of a crazy side, I'm always down to try anything! I guess you could also say I'm an adrenaline junkie, I love surfing and running, I also enjoy just about anything outdoors, hiking, dirtbiking, snowboarding, skateboarding, golfing, and just plain doing anything crazy!

Beside all the fun stuff I also have a professional side, I am currently working as a Project Manager for a real estate development company, I am also a licensed real estate agent and one exam away from becoming a real estate broker. I am always looking to better my education and my investment portfolio, I am a very motivated go get it type person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following Christ!! Studying for my degree in finance, and my real estate broker license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surfing, Running, Wakeboarding, Snowboarding, Dirtbiking, and Golfing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: I don't really have time for it, but I find drama shows most interesting.
Books: I don't read a lot unless it's something I am studying.
Food: Healthy eating, salad, fish, meat, nuts, and just about anything, although I do sorta feel that fast food should be outlawed.
Music: Everything but I'm in love with country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Coffee, iPhone, Surfing, Running.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Real Estate, Finance, Startups, Investing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something crazy!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a self contradicting statement because it wouldn't be private if I put it here. Lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a passion for Christ, family and enjoy living life to its fullest!