Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runfromthecity

35 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Hawaii, but moved to Indiana when I was six. I grew up in two towns on the state-line of Indiana and Illinois. One town was a run down industrial city called Hammond, and the other was a suburban town called Dyer. I was kind of a troublemaker when I was a kid, which resulted in me being paddled a lot by teachers. I'm still kind of a trouble maker, but I try not to be. When I was a kid I played sports a lot: ice hockey, roller hockey, basketball, baseball, football, tennis. I loved all these sports, but now mostly just basketball. When I was fifteen I started snowboarding, and then skateboarding. That changed everything for me. I devoted almost all my time to skateboarding, and I became more interested in music, art, and video around this time. I moved to California with a friend when I was 18. I slept on a couch for 6 months in San Leandro, and then moved to Berkeley where I worked at movie theaters for a couple years. I then moved to Oakland, but still worked in Berkeley at a record store, where I worked for 5 years. I started recording music around this time, and played shows in the east-bay, sometimes in San Francisco, and a few out-of-state shows playing in another band. I've worked at clothing stores, a photo lab, an art re-use store, night-clubs, and some other random jobs. I've come to the conclusion that my calling in life is video and music, but I'm not totally sure sometimes. Sometimes I wonder if I should have tried to be an engineer instead, or an ornithologist. I think I'm a nice guy, but kinda moody. I can cook and fix things. I'm a lover, and when necessary, a fighter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying broadcasting at SF State, one semester left.
Trying to make music and videos. Trying to become more literate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
rescuing cats, making pasta, writing papers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
glasses, tattoos, my baby face and gray hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: "I Dreamed I Was A Very Clean Tramp" an autobiography by Richard Hell
Watching: Vikings, Game of Thrones
Listening: Slint, Bad Brains, My Bloody Valentine, The Undertones, Sex Pistols, Iron Maiden, early Metallica, other stuff constantly
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I knocked out some teeth skateboarding when I was a kid, I have some fake ones. I had my appendix removed. Sometimes I get the chills when I pee.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!