Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rungal

34 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy-going person for the most part. I consider myself to be compassionate and kind, silly and sweet and just a really down-to-earth normal person. I have a very peaceful heart. Relationships are really important to me -- Not just romantic ones. To me, in the grand scheme of things, relationships are truly the most meaningful things in life. I'm really introspective, self-reflective and see the world as such a colorful place. Communication is really important to me. I don't like to play mind-reader or get blindsided because someone keeps their feelings from me. I'm a very open and expressive person and appreciate that in others. I'm super curious, love learning and want to experience as much of the world as I can. While I have my ups and downs like everyone, I'm overall very happy and optimistic -- even in the face of difficult times. I try my best to live in the moment and enjoy life because all the little moments are really what life is. So I try my best to recognize that and not get too caught up in waiting or wishing for certain things to happen to be able to be happy. We all accumulate emotional baggage of some sort while going through life. I've dealt with mine and hopefully you have too. Honesty and loyalty are most important to me in a partner. For the most part, I'm a city girl but I also enjoy hiking, beaching, camping, etc. I love Mexican food-- have yet to find amazing Mexican here but still looking. I have a very sweet dog so dog lovers are definitely our preference. I'm a runner and used to run marathons. I've run 7. Im probably done with long distance but do enjoy running for fitness. I'm looking for a normal, healthy relationship with someone who also wants something long term if the chemistry, etc., is there. I'm over dating just to date. It's exhausting to me. I know that when I find the right person that I want to get married and have a family so if that's a scary thing to you, then you probably shouldn't write me. All that being said, the elusive "connection," is really what it's all about. I'm not just referring to a physical attraction thing either. That is important of course, but for me, there must also be a somewhat deeper connection that is more energetic and soulful. I personally find that to be the most difficult thing to find (and also have it reciprocated). Without that, it won't work. But, I have experienced it before so I am still a believer :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live an authentic life with meaning. I know exactly who I am and what I want. I've always walked to the beat of my own drum and have never been one to follow societal norms if they don't resonate with me.
I’m really good at
Being a fun date :)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm "happy." Weird, but people always say something about me being too happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like nonfiction books and I love sciency or philosophical books. The Genomics Age, The Moral Animal, Outsider, I love anything by Rainer Maria Rilke. I also like reading Plato, Aristotle and other great thinkers. I also venture my mind into other genres. Some of these books I've read or enjoyed are law of attraction, the vortex, Indigo children. I watch the food network and cooking competition shows, lots of shows on Bravo and I LOVE going to Terra Blues in the village to watch live blues.
The six things I could never do without
Ok I can Live without quite a bit. However, things that are important to me or that I enjoy are: family, friends, music, being outside, individual thought, a pair of running shoes, the beach or country woods, doggies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My behaviors; The universe and how intricate the world is; what my dog is thinking when I catch her just staring at me from across the room; what I'm having for dessert.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I'm out with friends and other times I'm home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I notice EVERYTHING. It's a curse and a blessing at the same time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want a normal, healthy functioning adult relationship.