Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rungrrrl

35 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lover of life and am conscious of living rather than merely existing. I believe that boredom is for the boring. I have also come to believe that when it comes to people, their choices or beliefs are not right or wrong, they are just different. Unless their choice is to kill people. That's wrong.

Also, I should say I am undecided on how important being in a relationship is at this point in my life. I don't want to have kids and am on the fence about marriage. I would love to find someone to have fun with that I also find attractive enough to copulate with, but that has proven to be difficult. I keep this profile in the hopes that I will find someone that is totally awesome but will settle for dates that go horribly wrong so I can regale my friends with the stories at parties. Truth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self-actualizing. I have a job that I really enjoy (I'm not a lawyer), I believe in contributing to my community through volunteering and just a general respect for my neighbors, and consider myself a life-long learner who still takes classes at the community college just because I like structured learning.

Aside from working and learning, I spend a lot of time outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, reading, and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: So many good ones! Yet, at the same time, in ways similar to my dating experience, one must kiss a lot of frogs to find a prince. But a short, immediate list would be anything by Dickens, Sedaris, Palahniuk, Let's Pretend This Never Happened, and Unbroken.

Movies: I like anything by Wes Anderson. I also like romantic comedies. Especially embarrassing ones and I take a certain pride in enjoying movies that most people wont admit to liking.

Music: I like a lot of music in the general category of rock. To be more specific, I like post-punk (Joy Division, Gang of Four), electroclash (Peaches, Crystal Castles), synth pop (Depeche Mode, Devo, Yelle, Phoenix), dance punk (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, !!!, Foals), punk (Agent Orange, Misfits), alternative (Beach Fossils, Future Islands), and some classic rock (Eagles, AC/DC). I also enjoy classical music, jazz, and some limited rap and or R&B (mostly the early stuff, before they started referring to women as b!tches and hoes).

I attend a lot of concerts and music festivals (Outside Lands, Coachella, First City) and this is a fairly big part of my social life. It would be great if I could find someone who was also interested in music.

Food: I love all kinds of food but especially Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book to read, iPhone, friends, running, Spotify, and my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much excitement and experience I can squeeze into my free time. Running faster and longer more efficiently. The motivations and personalities of the people I meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at Concerts in the Park or some other social event or at home, plotting my next adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have three boobs, like that girl in Total Recall. Nah, just kidding. I'm a long distance runner and have run a couple of marathons, I eat half-marathons for breakfast, and have run some 10ks and 12ks. When I tell people this, the most common reaction is "You're crazy!!"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You deem yourself to be smart, funny, handsome, and you like yourself and where you are in life.

Please do not message me if you are under 25 (sorry, I know people say age is just a number, but it's really not), do not have a job, or still live at home with your mommy.