Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runjoramrun

34 Kenmore, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in the Seattle area since I moved up here to go school at the University of Washington. Graduated with a degree in visual arts and then spent some time looking for a job. I found one in Redmond and have been with the company ever since.

I now spend most of my free time running or riding my bike on the Burke-Gilman trail and the surrounding Seattle area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running has become a significant part of my life since I took on the sport a few years ago, so I am always trying to improve in this hobby of mine. I am by no means a great runner, pretty slow actually, but I can run for hours. It'd be great to meet someone who enjoys running too- whether you're new or been doing it for years.

Besides running, I try to explore some parts of the Seattle area I haven't been to - be it just sight seeing or to try some food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering the most random and trivial things. I won't remember why I know or where I learned of a certain knowledge, but it is in my head (I blame the internet).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a great listener. I'm on the shy side so I'm usually quiet at first letting other people do the talking, but once I have a connection with someone I can hold my own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - I've been enjoying most of the Pixar movies, Up, Wall-E, etc. I have also been a Kevin Smith's Red Banks, NJ fan since my friend introduced me to his films in high school. Some of these movies are Clerks, Mallrats, Chasing Amy, Clerks 2... sure, it has a lot of toilet humor, but it makes me laugh. Beyond these listed, I enjoy anything that can make me laugh - comedy, really bad movies or Nic Cage hair-dos.

Music - I enjoy most top 40 hits and songs that are played on the dance floors. Even if it is a song with weak lyrics, but if it makes me tap my feet or bop my head, I enjoy it. For a more specific band - No Doubt. I went to their concert nearly 10 years ago and have loved their music ever since. It is a little embarrassing, but I can sing a long to just about every No Doubt song.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Umm, let's see...
1- My running shoes.
2- A watch - I like to know what time it is all the time.
3- Good friends - I don't like to be lonely.
4- My phone - it has all my friend's info- but I'm not addicted to checking it
5- Google Play - I use it to listen to music to make work go by faster.
6- A bag of rice in my kitchen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently there are two main things that I spend a lot thinking about; running and a career.

Running - this is my main hobby, so I am consistently thinking about my run workouts. When and where to run and how far I am going to run. Wondering if this meal is too big for my run later today?

Career - I have a job with a good company and good co-workers, but I feel that I could be useful somewhere else. I've looked at other companies and even considered going back to school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I switch from either watching a movie at home while recovering from one of my runs or heading out to a bar with some friends. I can do the club scene from time to time, but prefer a low key place where I can enjoy the people I'm with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In middle school, I broke into a friend's house to play video games.... twice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it.