Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:12pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love a good adventure. I have been skydiving twice, paragliding, white water rafting and SCUBA diving, among other things. I have been to 3 continents so far, and it is a life goal of mine to set foot on 6 of the 7 (if anyone has any good ideas on how to get to Antarctica, I would love to hear them) I love exploring new places and trying new things.

I am very physically active and fitness is a big part of my life. I am an avid runner and love playing recreational sports, volleyball is probably my favorite though. I love being outdoors, and spend as much time as I can hiking, biking, skiing, running, kayaking...etc.

All of that being said, I also love a good night at home. I work in an amazing job that I love and that allows me to help people and stay very active at work. So sometimes I just need a good home cooked meal (I am surprisingly a decent cook), and a movie.

I would love to find a girl who can be my partner on a wild adventure, and a comforting smile after a stressful day. A girl that is just as confident in sweat pants and a t-shirt as she is in a dress and heels. Finally, a girl that is totally willing to call me on my bull, and give it right back.

I am very outgoing, love to laugh, and love meeting new people, so if you are interested, I would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work for a local municipality. I really enjoy my job, but it is still just work. I enjoy trying to better myself (currently trying to learn the guitar and trying to learn Spanish). I also run and go to the gym on a regular basis.
I’m really good at
I'm good at running, listening, speaking, driving, photography, and making a fool of myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Farewell to Arms, Fallen Angels, Rainbow Six, To Kill A Mocking Bird...and many many more.
Movies: Last Samurai, Top Gun, The Goonies
Shows: MASH, LOST, Saved by the Bell
Music: More than I can List
Food: Seafood, steak, hamburgers and hot dogs, sushi, gyro's, breakfast food
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family, My faith, Running, Chocolate Milk, Food (an easy one I know), Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just living life and what I'm going to be doing next
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually doing something with good people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love breakfast food...seriously, it's the best.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you want to get to know me better.