Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runner4114

66 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"A friend is someone who reaches for your hand but touches your heart!"

While sensual, spontaneous and playful, I love to laugh, am intellectually curious, but know when I need to be the “grownup." I am looking to touch someone’s heart and have my heart be touched by someone special. I have a sense of who I am, trust my instincts, and appreciate people more than “things."

My parents celebrated 70 years of happiness together; although we won’t have 70 years; I know what it takes to have a long, loving relationship. My role models respected, cherished and shared all joys and challenges together.

Sooooo…..if you still think I am interesting and you live within 30 miles of San Diego, ask yourself:

Will you balance my energy, passion and excitement with strength and serenity? Are you looking for a best friend who will be there not only for the fun times but during the challenging ones? As I love the exchange of ideas, are you someone who will agree to disagree and, YES, have your own opinions without being opinionated? Do you enjoy being active and alive while just as comfortable snuggling with a good book or listening to music? Are you able to laugh at yourself while recognizing there is a time to “cry”?

“Beauty is in the eye of the beholder,” while chemistry involves a physical connection along with non-verbal vibes that cannot be defined. I am looking for someone who embraces life and wants to be in love with one special woman. I am not looking for many…just THE ONE and I know you’re out there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to figure this out...but am having a good time getting there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard to pin down. I'm an avid reader; reading serious books for my book club although genre of choice is mystery. Somewhat open to life in general if the food isn't too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family, romance, tennis and a good book...glass of wine and some Haagen Dazs wouldn't bad (not necessarily at the same time.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Can't answer as I am not obsessed with anything except good ice cream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with my dog and sometimes friends. It depends on how busy my week was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here but perhaps after our first meeting.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 64–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile fits with who you are and/or who you are looking for.