Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runnersgaze

44 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello,
im an athletic passionate fit soul who is looking for that spark, that chemistry, that nervousness when we look at each other, that feeling when 'everything stops when you walk into a room'.
a connection of mind soul and spirit. i love to stay fit by running swimming and yoga.
i love food. everything in moderation.I run so i can eat everything. i don't understand vegans..why? :)
i ride my bike everyday rain or shine..and i love it. If you ride a bike, especially with a basket in the front or an old milk crate in the back, it's a bonus:)
I have always had a 416 area code and I have never been on a go train..nuff said:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
tickling people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tickling people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy... and my big sharp teeth..grrr
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list..i'd rather talk about them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing..i'm really good at it.
kidding. let me think about it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is different..Like tonight,for instance,it's friday night and I'm answering questions on Ok cupid :-/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my foot size:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if i get another "hey there'...i'm going to scream

*You don't have a cat or cats...

**You are healthy physically,mentally,and hopefully emotionally stable!

*** you live in toronto the city..the GTA and Liberty Village are not the city.

**** you don't have pictures of you and your kids on here..!
wake up!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!