Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runnershigh1905

35 M Mississauga, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:03am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying this out and seeing what happens
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"What I'm doing with my life?" Wow all the sudden it seems like my parents are here judging me.

I'm a masculine, big hearted, down to earth guy. I like to spend time with my family and friends, staying active, pushing myself to reach my goals and challenging myself at my every opportunity. But also having fun in life.

I love running, going to the gym, hiking, playing a few sports and being outside. That said I'm equally comfortable staying in as I love watching movies and playing games or just chatting with good friends over dinner.

My life is great in most aspects, but I just need to find that special someone. Someone that I can think about during the day, that makes me smile. Someone that I can do nice things for just because. Someone who can be as sarcastic as I am and also make fun of me and take a joke.

I'm looking for an active, ambitious, fun loving and masculine man like myself. Someone who is kind and has similar values as my own... I've probably just wrecked my chances now!

End of the day I'd like to find someone to have a long term relationship with. I know it's not ideal to place expectations on things, but you don't know if you don't try. And if I meet some decent people along the way, it is what it is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being me.

Also making sarcastic comments apparently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes always seem to get noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets see:
Movies - A few standouts are American Beauty, The Goonies, Silence of The Lambs, The Avengers, The Bourne Trilogy, Pixar films.
TV - 30 Rock (R.I.P.), Arrested Development, Homeland, The Walking Dead, girls, Orange is the New Black
Books - To Kill a Mockingbird, Bossypants (Pretty much I do whatever Tina Fey says)
Music - I like almost everything. Ranging from Arcade Fire to Beyoncé and Fleetwood Mac to The Black Keys
Food - I love to cook and bake, so thats a deadly combo. Otherwise love a lot of different foods and always try something at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) iPhone - keeps me connected, music when I run and something to do as I wait in line at stores
2) Running Shoes - either out for a run, or heading to the store I love my Asics
3) Family - mostly just the offspring as the kids make me smile whenever I see them
4) Health - Glad I have my health
5) Sense of Humour - keeps me going most days
6) Music - Always seem to have it playing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future... Where things will end up, how will I get there and with whom I will share the journey with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Over at my friends, watching a movie or figuring what to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always have to make my bed before I leave for the day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a masculine guy, looking for someone and seeing where things can go.