Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:11am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
enjoy living in portland, exploring the city, hiking the gorge, photography at the beach, sampling the wine and beer, saturating myself in fun runs, festivals and concerts. Looking for a comrade in adventure; and open if it leads to something more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working part time as a health care provider; working on becoming a first responder and some continuing courses for work. working out daily bringing balance in my life: running, especially trails, yoga, hiking are spiritual for me. And, I am all about fun and adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being there for people. I'm not good at filling out these questions as I'm finding out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my smile. not a judgemental type of person Its about getting to know others and listening to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(victor Frankyl : the will to meaning) magazines and journals on economics, science, technology. Movies: food: mexican, asian, ethiopian, sushi, Wings. Like sports; soccer; and wine. Music: LIke live music and would like to hear more local bands. I listen to music daily. Can't work out without it. Depends what mood I"m in as to what I listen to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
quiet time and regular runs. Music, girlfriend time. romance and wine. Hanging out with my sons who are 22 and 24
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....whats ahead? Building more meaningful relationships with those in my life. making an impact in my line of work. Treating others with respect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
half and half. out at an event or home relaxing. Comedy, sports and concerts and all that that entails. meeting friends for wine tasting or drinks. trying to plan the weekend or vacation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not too crazy about online dating. Okay? fair enough
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your nearby
enjoy a healthy lifestyle
like good conversations
like adventures