Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:29pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An athletic goofball, to whom actions can speak louder than words, yet isn't afraid of conversation. A fellow who can speed through but appreciates the smaller things in life, and wonders what fun will come his way. The kinda guy who will walk into a bookstore, get lost in story for an hour and consider it time well spent.

I look forward to seeing where life takes me, and maybe find someone to join me along the way...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working full time as an Admin Assistant for an Audiovisual company at a hotel in San Francisco. I have been dubbed "The wearer of many hats" (although I wasn't allowed to put that on my business card, sadly) which can be difficult at times. But hey, challenges are what make life interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running. I'm a cross country racer, participating in 5K's and 10K's (and now half marathons and the occasional marathon) all over the bay area and currently run for the Forward Motion team based out of Danville. I've been playing a variety of sports since I was five, so I'm down for anything...

Music is also a passion of mine. Specifically I love to sing and will often be singing something I heard on the radio or some old classics. I love, love, love to sing karaoke. Though it's been tough ever since the Shattuck Downlow closed down, though Nick's has been rather helpful in that department...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face is very expressive and easy to read. I also tend to gesture with my hands a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wicked and it's sequels, Various Pop culture & Philosophy books, The Dark Tower Series, It, The Stand, hell just about anything by Stephen King works for me, Friday Night Lights, Watchmen, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Magicians, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Scott Pilgrim, Ender's Game, In the Woods, The Likeness, The Hunger Games.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Kill Bill, Tombstone, Ghostbusters, Blade Runner, Wedding Crashers, Identity, Stargate, Every single James Bond movie (Yeah even the terrible ones Roger Moore did), Yojimbo, The Last Samurai, The Negotiator, Memento, Gladiator, Princess Mononoke and a bunch more.

Music: I like a variety of different types of music, from Coldplay to Stevie Wonder to John Legend to The Eagles to Paramore to Lady Gaga to Hans Zimmer to Journey to Jeff Beck to One Republic and back again. I can be rather eclectic that way.

Food: I'm down for trying just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Assuming we're not counting the necessities like air, water and food. Then it would be become a literal list wouldn't it?)
Running shoes
My foam roller
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next race, how much fun can I cram into a weekend, how much I should trust the match% on this site, what songs would be fun to try at karaoke, what to cook, is this the real this just fantasy?, what was that book/song/movie that someone was talking about and can we look it up, how to get the chicken to wear the rubber pants (And if you get that reference, I like you already).

Ya know. The usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It tends to vary. I could be out and about, hanging out with friends, meeting interesting people at the local bar, relaxing at home watching some movie/sports thing I find interesting, or I could have a race the next morning & I'm having a quiet night with my foam roller.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bit of an OCD thing regarding doors.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to join me for a run, for a drink, for a song, or maybe just for a good time...