Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runningfree321

24 Elizabethville, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im in the Army Reserves, and I'm looking for a someone who can accept me for who i am and what i do, something true and real. I'm looking for the type of girl who's values and goals are equal to my own, someone I can truly grow with.

I was in school for Psychology, eventually dropped out to join the military. But right now I'm at a crossroads, with a few options to choose from careerwise, but I'm taking my time figuring out what's next. Im very softspoken, i apologize ahead of time.

For fun i like concerts, clubs, and coffee shops. I have a thing for art, music, and history.

I try to stay in shape with a lot of hiking, backpacking, rockclimbing, that sort of thing.I love cardio haha.

Thats about it I think. Ask for more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Military and police academy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that i have very expensive taste.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a purist when it comes to books. I'll never use kindle, sparknotes, google reader or anything like that. I like BOOKS, in my hands, with pages, covers, and that old book smell.
Book: Hannibal, the Dune Series, Harry Potter (sorry lol), A Thousand and One Nights, The Terror, Alice In Wonderland, Treasure Island, Moby Dick, Rant, Fight Club

I like reading scifi, true crime, psychological thrillers, that sort of thing.

Movies: Perks of Being A Wallflower, Nick and Nora, Zombieland, Hannibal, Fight Club, Donnie Darko, American Psycho, Memento, Dread

Shows: Dexter, Walking Dead, Attack on Titan, Black Butler, Blood Plus, CSI Vegas, Bones, Pewdiepie Web Show, Cryaotic Web Show

Music: Coheed & Cambria! thats my favorite band ever, Hawthorne Heights, NeverShoutNever!, In Flames, Breathe Carolina, The Bunny The Bear, Blue October, Of Mice & Men, Angels & Airwaves, A Day to Remember, Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows, Asking Alexandria, Animal Collective, Owl City, Chiodos, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Passion Pit, Alkaline Trio, After the Burial, Escape the Fate, Capital Lights, Anthony Green, A Skylit Drive, John Mayer, Dethklok, Saosin, Circa Survive, dredg pretty much anything at all. My main genres of choice though are Hardcore, Progressive Rock, and Indie.

Video Games: Last of Us, Skyrim, Fallout, Call of Duty

Food: Anything Italian is good, but im not picky about what I eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ipod, food, friends, idk what else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make life just a little bit better every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies or hanging out at home. Sometimes go to small parties with friends, but im not a huge partier. Lots of concerts! I love going out to shows if I can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think your interested