Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Payson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 58-67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:30am
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm retired and active. I spend a lot of time doing physical activities like weights, running, hiking, and some mountain biking.

I live in a small town that suits my lifestyle and personality. I prefer the serenity of the mountains than the action of the city.

I do enjoy going to Phoenix to meet my friends periodically, to catch up with their lives, and to try new restaurants, or catch a concert.

I consider myself to be kind and understanding. I give people the benefit of the doubt in most instances, because I believe everyone is good until proven otherwise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to the gym regularly, and i still run a couple of days a week. I read a lot, especially biographies and political science. I Also spend a lot of time with friends talking about meaningful, or meaningless things, depending on your point of view.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, empathetic, and kind. Trying new adventures, and challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair, but I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
history, biographies, action, dramas, science fiction, rock, bluegrass, folk, opera, world music pretty much all of it.

Sushi, Italian, Middle Eastern, Latin American, Mexican. Really isn't much I won't try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need a lot of things.At this stage of life, I could pretty much do without a lot of stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about how good life is, the life I've led, the relationships I have, and am grateful for all of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either home reading, hiking, watching a movie, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is only between two people who are close to each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should be somewhat active, enjoy physical activities, music, good food, and like spending time in the mountains. You also smile and laugh, and above all, be happy with who you are, and what you've done with your life.