Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runningsportsgi

42 F Wyoming, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there....thanks for taking a look at my profile.

I am an extremely outgoing, friendly, and engaging person. I would describe myself as fun, talkative, honest, loyal, dedicated, trustworthy, forgiving, maybe a little naive :), and a good friend. I really believe in the best of people and give them the benefit of the doubt.

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, who I enjoy spending time with, makes me laugh, who I can be myself with, who challenges me, who inspires me to do things that I woud not normally or makes me think and do outside the box, and overall makes me want to be a better person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a social worker who works as a child and family therapist for children in the foster care system who reside in a group home/residential setting. I love what I do and am doing what I was meant to do--even though it is tough sometimes. I work hard but I also like to play too. For quite some time, I have taken up running so I try to run everyday. It is something that I have learned to enjoy and it makes me feel good. I also took a Judo class last summer which was fun to learn-- I wanted to try something new! Unfortunately, I am still a white belt :( I love sports- watching and playing them. I play co-ed softball and enjoy playing tennis with friends. I like to golf and I am not afraid to throw a football around. I don't mind watching a few football games on Sunday either :). I also enjoy spending time at home just relaxing, watching movies and tv, and reading. I enjoy spending time with friends having cookouts, playing board games/interactive games/yard games, doing karaoke, and just having a few drinks. Right now, I am just enjoying myself and to keep improving things in my life but would love someone to spend time with and to have somone special in my life.
I’m really good at
talking! :) ..... okay, seriously I am good at holding a conversation wtih others and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my smile and dimples :); however, I do get alot of compliments on my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I do like to read; however, I do not read as much as I would like. I like fiction--Nicholas Sparks, and romance novels. I also read self-help books and devotionals.

Movies: (I am pretty game for just about anything except Sci-Fi)

Shows: Prison Break, 24, Reality TV, How I met Your Mother, Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Prime time: What would you do?, The Office, Walking Dead, and Dexter.

Food: I can be very picky. My friends tease me that I have a palete of a 6 year old! :) I love pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
my phone
pizza
sports stuff-- running shoes and softball stuff
chapstick
diet coke
ketchup...yeah, don't ask :)
......okay so that is 7 things!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
alot of things....I am always thinking about things both simple and complex-- mainly about my life and what I want out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on my work week and mood. If I have had a long, busy week, I am okay with just staying home, ordering a pizza, having a diet coke or maybe a cocktail, and watching a movie. Otherwise, I am up for dinner and movie or going out with some friends too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy.... and stopped during the 3rd book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
*you are interested in my profile, have similar interests, think that we would have something to talk about, and would hit it off :)
*you are an honest, sincere, and trustworthy guy-- not into games or players. I'm looking for something serious.
* if you can respond/ message me appropriately! Hey, I'm a classy woman so treat me as such!!