Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Walnut Creek, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't have a "picture" of myself on here because I don't want my face out there for the whole internet to see, partially due to the nature of my job. Also, the internet can be creepy. I have also seen a lot of people that I know on this site and I definitely don't want them to get any ideas about me and them. ;) I've used shots of nature, but obviously it violates some rule even if it's MY picture...but people keep flagging it, so if there isn't one, when you read this, that's why. If you are nice and not creepy, I may just let you have a real picture!

Oddly enough, I really do like photography. I am by no means a professional, but I can take a decent picture or two with a camera I treated myself to last year as a late Christmas present. :)

I can be kind of shy at first but if we click/have things in common I can open up pretty quickly.

I love to run and work out. I love being outdoors, but don't mind staying indoors once in awhile as well. I'd like to get out, travel and adventure more.

I'm here to start meeting people. (Plus my friend has met a ton of her closest friends here, and told me to check it out). It's hard for me to meet people-I'm not in school because I graduated and I work with people who are way older than me.

I need to start a new chapter in my life, and this new chapter needs to have new faces in past life has been...a very rough ride and I need to get away from it and start fresh. Luckily, I started a new job that I didn't really want, but wound up loving, so I'm changing career paths.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to start fresh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
running, listening...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am obviously a mixed race and then they try to figure it out. I love peoples' guesses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My new job allows me to read, so I have been reading a lot of celebrity memoirs...I know, I hate the idea of it, but for some awesome people like Tina Fey and Sarah Silverman...I LOVE their books! Movies, I like lots of movies so to even list one without listing all seems a bit unfair, but I love comedies, thrillers... I love The Amazing Race, Survivor, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Simpsons,Family Guy, American Dad... I have a few guilty pleasure shows that I watch that are just so bad that I have to keep watching, but I won't disclose those shows just yet!

Music and food, I am pretty open with, except I don't like country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Running
2. My computer
3. The outdoors
4. family
5. desserts
6. breakfast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I want my life to go and how the hell am I going to get there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a home body...I could go out, but I am fine being lazy with company, as well. I would like to go out a bit more though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably too shy to contact anyone first...yeah, I know...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you and I would get along and want to be friends...I really need to expand my social circle! I'm also down for running buddies, too! However, I am not looking for casual hook ups.