Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runningtron

26 F Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't have a "picture" of myself on here because I don't want my face out there for the whole internet to see, partially due to the nature of my job. Also, the internet can be creepy. I have also seen a lot of people that I know on this site and I definitely don't want them to get any ideas about me and them. ;) I've used shots of nature, but obviously it violates some rule even if it's MY picture...but people keep flagging it, so if there isn't one, when you read this, that's why. If you are nice and not creepy, I may just let you have a real picture!

Oddly enough, I really do like photography. I am by no means a professional, but I can take a decent picture or two with a camera I treated myself to last year as a late Christmas present. :)

I can be kind of shy at first but if we click/have things in common I can open up pretty quickly.

I love to run and work out. I run marathons and ultra marathons from time to time, too! But I don't like to work out to the point where I get so muscular that I look like a man, mind you!

I'm here to start meeting people. (Plus my friend has met a ton of her closest friends here, and told me to check it out). It's hard for me to meet people-I'm not in school because I graduated four years ago from college, and I work with people who are way older than me, and the people I meet from "work", are again, way older than me, and have a hard time relating and would rather be able to have more in common than sit through more "mommy talks" and hearing terms that scare me (ie pregnancy stuff...dilation! cervix! breastfeeding! Ect!) Though, I suppose meeting people of the opposite sex would hopefully get me away from that!

I need to start a new chapter in my life, and this new chapter needs to have new faces in it...my past life has been...a very rough ride and I need to get away from it and start fresh. Luckily, I started a new job that I didn't really want, but wound up loving, so I'm changing career paths.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to start fresh.
I’m really good at
running, listening...and this may make me sound lazy but I am AWESOME at watching TV...and lots of it. :p
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am obviously a mixed race and then they try to figure it out. I love peoples' guesses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My new job allows me to read, so I have been reading a lot of celebrity memoirs...I know, I hate the idea of it, but for some awesome people like Tina Fey and Sarah Silverman...I LOVE their books! Movies, I like lots of movies so to even list one without listing all seems a bit unfair, but I love comedies, thrillers... I love The Amazing Race, Survivor, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Simpsons,Family Guy, American Dad... I have a few guilty pleasure shows that I watch that are just so bad that I have to keep watching, but I won't disclose those shows just yet!

Music and food, I am pretty open with, except I don't like country, and I am however, partial to breakfast. I LOVE breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
1. Running
2. My computer
3. TV
4. family
5. desserts
6. bacon?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I want my life to go and how the hell am I going to get there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Being a home body...I could go out, but I am fine being lazy with company, as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm probably too shy to contact anyone first...yeah, I know...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think you and I would get along and want to be friends...I really need to expand my social circle! I'm also down for running buddies, too!