Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runtorussia

30 Seoul, South Korea Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living and working in Seoul for a few years now and love it here. I'm interested in meeting intelligent and interesting guys who have similar interests to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, during the week I am working, in the evenings I often go out to dance (mainly salsa and tango) and during my vacations I travel quite regularly (I love to go backpacking). I spent the summer backpacking around East Africa and Christmas and New Years in Sri Lanka. I really want to get to South and Central America at some point and more of Central Asia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure how good I am, but I love photography, dancing and to travel! I also like shooting (hand guns and rifles)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since moving to Korea people notice that I'm 'tall'. This never really happened to me back home. Go figure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not so interested in movies, though I will watch ones based on true stories. I also don't own a TV and I haven't done for a while now, mainly becuase I think it's really easy to 'veg out' infront of the TV, watch things that you are not interested in, and waste the whole of your evening! However, I love documentaries, especially about science, travel, foreign culture and politics. I am obsessed with TED talks and love to get recommendations of which ones to watch!

I enjoy reading books on similar topics as well as North and South Korea, Neuroscience and some fiction. I love most Asian food (especially Korean) as well as Mexican and Greek. I love eating chicken... I I was only allowed to eat one food for the rest of my life, I think I would probally choose chicken! I love meat... (ironically, I used to be a vegetarian when I was younger)!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Camera
My Passport
Latin Music
My Dance shoes..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to spend my next vacation, what camera gear I should buy next, where to go to take photos, about whatever book I am currently reading and if I'm listening to music, how I would dance to the song if I was a pro!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I literally spend every Friday night in a salsa club. I'm certainly not a pro at salsa, but it is one of my favourite hobbies and the clubs are best and have longer hours on Friday and Saturday. the great thing about many dance clubs is that they have the same crowd week in, week out, so I get to go, see my friends and dance!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not Russian.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have similar ideas and interests.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!