Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runw1thme

39 Roseville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me tell you a funny little true story... A guy who had never heard of quiche (one of my favorite foods) saw it on the menu and decided to try it. Mind you he had never even heard the word "quiche" said out loud, so he did his best and asked the waitress for a quickie :) Quick on her feet, the waitress responded by saying she didn't get off work until later!

My point is that I am here looking for quiche not a quickie: i.e. a real-deal relationship with someone sweet to share respect, honesty, communication, and my life with.

I travel within the states a lot for my job in the very lucrative software industry. I'm a Gold Medallion member on Delta and right now I'm either in California or Georgia. I'm also a world traveler and have been through eight countries in Europe as well as Egypt (before the revolution of course).

I tend toward the intellectual side of things but I'm also pretty funny and like to be outside: running, biking, playing tennis, skiing, and being in and around water.

If any of this resonates with you, why not send me a message to say hello! I'm always amazed at how I learn something from everyone I meet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
volunteering for the local animal shelter, taking tennis lessons, planning my trip to Australia in December (as the first leg in my quest for world domination)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making breakfast, overanalyzing, doing an impression of Bill Clinton, and accents (ask me to do one)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tall, trim, blue eyes, smart, soft spoken (and I carry a big stick)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Office Space, The 40-Year-Old Virgin, Star Wars, Thumb Wars, The Matrix, The Butterfly Effect, Romantic Comedies

TV Shows: Saturday Night Live, The Big Bang Theory, That '70s Show, Nova

Music: Lacuna Coil, Satriani, Dream Theater, Bach, Gaga, Rihanna, Britney. No country please.

Food: Indian, Thai, burgers. I'm not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
humor, intelligent conversation, travel, exercise, movies, Wikipedia

Seriously, I lived most of my life without a smart phone so I could still get by without one!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next witty quip and whether it's still weird to tell people you met online
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either watching the latest blockbuster movie on a flight home or just relaxing because my job is intense and my brain is fried by Friday. That's why they call it fry day :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I was married once
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you run, bike, play tennis, and/or ski or snowboard

you are kind, honest, smart, educated, and employed

Please refrain if you're the woman in this comic
http://xkcd.com/1333/