Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

runyogabike

37 M Flagstaff, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Briefly
Love the outdoors, and happy doing anything outside
Friends say I am a good listener
Over-educated
Love to cook
Like the simple life
Don't like talking on the phone, like in person conversations.
Love a ...
-good book.
-beautiful sunrise
-long walk on the beach or in the mountains
-superb music (especially live)
-great hugs
-snuggling my loved one in the morning
-exquisite glass of wine
-engaging conversation
-majestic sunset
-full moon
-giving a complement
-an athletic body
-love sticking a project...
- tongue tangling tango
-exhilarating run, bike, yoga class, mulitpitch climb
-holding hands
-gazing into beautiful eyes
-preparing a mouth watering indulgence for friends and loved ones
-voyage to a distant land
-exploring my “backyard”
-sensual massage
-laughing until my sides hurt

ok not so brief...kind of the tip of the iceberg...

I am active, passionate, and sincere, interviewing for comparable.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving my job.
Loving where I am living and knowing life is good!
Learning spanish, slowly.
Writing grants for an idea.
I’m really good at
Friends seem to request, my guacamole.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, big smile and that I'm fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently, What the dog heardThe memory keeper's Daughter , kite runner, hungry game series, slowly working on the hunger games
Shaw shank redemption
need an assortment of music
Food - depends - am I cooking or eating out? Out sushi/Indian In veg Nachos, Grilled veggies, crepes, veg chili, sweet potato fries, recently made a killer chocolate genache brownie thing.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Air
Running shoes
Climbing shoes
Food
Bicycle

Don't need anything except the ground for yoga & gravity ;) and over course friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Enjoying the beauty around me, the awesomeness of nature, like thunderstorms.
Next trip, for the weekend, or where my passport can take me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Heading off on a weekend trip or dinner out with friends or sipping a glass of wine making dinner for friends/loved ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like using dental floss...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like showing people cool spots and exploring new ones!
You love playing in the dirt! or mud....
Want to go for a mtn or road bike ride, run, hike?
Want to take dance lessons together?
You like making people laugh?
Any of the above?
Chemistry, only happens when meeting in person ....