Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Goshen, IN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10, 2013
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Trying to quit
Other, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary we go.I have one boy,he is 8,and I love him more than anything in this world.I guess what I am looking for is a woman who will be my best friend,the one I can say anything to and trust to be there when I need her.A woman I can trust,no matter what,to be with me and only me if we should end up together.I am a very faithful person and expect the same in return.I am the type of man who earns your trust and doesn't expect it to just be there.Please if your a gold digger I am not the one.I am just an average man with an average income so if you are after money you got the wrong fella!In the end I am looking for a woman that I can spend the rest of my life with and grow old together.I am a very nice guy and I love to make people laugh.I have never cheated on anyone and I give my all to a relationship.I am not a skinny mini so if that's your thing well then I can't help you(Although I'm not a whale either LOL).I do have a vehicle(trusty old Honda).I like movies,computers,cars,fishing,pool,you know your normal man stuff.I don't act like I am better than anyone else.I am a very blunt person,I have nothing to hide and I don't beat around the bush but I am very polite.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in a factory.Its not the best thing to do and yes I am tired of it but for now it will have to do.
I’m really good at
Well There are several things I am really good at.The ones that really stand out are working on cars,fixing computers,fishing,always being truthful and making people smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Generally I dont watch tv much but I love watching movies.The only books I read are manuals LOL.I like all types of music (country to hip hop and everything in between) except for classical.I am not too picky with food and I love to cook and am quite good at it.
The six things I could never do without
My Son
Dr. Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What this world has become and how mean some people are and why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well my Fridays change every week so pretty much anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a sucker for tattoos and piercings:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a man who will treat you like a woman with the respect women deserve and never lie to you I am the one you are looking for!