Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Mateo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 27
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A genuine happy soul who loves to be around similar souls that enjoy life as it comes. A very passionate person and an open book you would read when we talk. I hate liars and people who complain about there life all the time. I believe in peace and maintaining it. A passionate Guitar player and can't live without her. A passionate cricket player, since childhood - sports in fact has great importance in my life.I love making new friends and meeting new people. Looking forward to talk/meet interesting people from here. Rest of me will be quite noticeable as we speak :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring all the hidden treasure within myself and adding some more from the world around me..I am a traveller, musician and a player. Trying to connect to as many awesome souls as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a quality conversation..
playing guitar..
playing cricket..
dancing freely like no one's watching!
being passionate..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my curly hairs !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : I normally read Rom-Com books that make me happy.. some of the books I read are - 5.someone, two states, Of course I love you till I find someone better..

Movies : I watch all kinds of movies except horror, since I don't really find them interesting or enjoyable.

TV Shows : Some of my favourite TV shows are - F.R.I.E.N.D.S, The Big Bang Theory, Prison Break, 24, How I met your Mother, My Name is Earl, The Apprentice,breaking bad

Music : I am strongly attached to music and listen to all genres and find out the music that is good to my ears. Country, soft rock attract me the most however hard rock, trance,indipop, bolly music goes with the mood.

Food - Big time foodie, love to explore new restaurants and new cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
My Headphones
and in search of the 6th point here ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making life more exciting and ways for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either chilling at my own or friend place with my guitar and beer or exploring some new place/restaurant/pub having fun. New to Bay Area so you might find me exploring some place too..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are crazy
* You are not boring
you find anything interesting or weird or amusing in my profile and want to have some quality conversation and of course
* you are broad-minded and definitely not conservative
* have and enjoy good sense of humour
* you are not fake.